Feel free to contact us
with any questions or
queries you may have.

afrigetics-botanicals-contact-icon

How Can We Help You?

CEO and Sales Director
Steve Hurt
Mail: steve@afrigetics.com
Cell: +27(0)813655784 (Whatsapp)

MD and Business Development
Dane Poulsen
Mail: dane@afrigetics.com
Cell: +27(0)3424772 (Whatsapp)

Financial Manager
Danita Pandither
Mail: danita@afrigetics.com
Cell: +27(0)825333606 (Whatsapp)

Head of Operations (Kamberg Facility)
Caitlin Gilfillan
caitlin@afrigetics.com
+27(0)833068228 (Whatsapp)

Head Horticulturist
Finn Rautenbach
Bsc. Environmental Sciences NMU
finn@afrigetics.com
+27(0)82 5077664 (Whatsapp)

Head Program Management
Quin Clark
quin@afrigetics.com
+27(0)083 5991405 (Whatsapp)


FSSC22000 Quality System Head

Cynthia Xakaza
quality@afrigetics.com
+27(0)747632437  (WhatsApp)

Botanical Extracts and
Cosmetics
Che-Lee Parker
che@afrigetics.com
+27(0)832925529 (WhatsApp)

Accounts and Head of Operations (Knysna Facility)
Erica Steenman-Duncan
accounts@afrigetics.com
+27(0)825794850 (WhatsApp)

22 Waenhout Ave, Knysna Industrial, Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa

0

Start typing and press Enter to search