Feel free to contact us
with any questions or
queries you may have.

afrigetics-botanicals-contact-icon

How Can We Help You?


Main Office Phone: +27(0)678688488

Main Office E-Mail: sales@afrigetics.com


 

For specific enquiries please use the contact details for individual staff members below:

Afrigetics Botanicals
CEO and Sales Director

Steve Hurt
B.Soc.Sci, Environmental Sciences
Mail: steve@afrigetics.com
Cell: +27(0)813655784 (Whatsapp)

Afrigetics Botanicals
Head of Operations
Erica Steenman-Duncan
B.Comm Business Science UCT
operationsknysna@afrigetics.com
+27(0)825794850 (WhatsApp)

Afrigetics Botanicals
Sustainable and Ethical Sourcing
Finn Rautenbach
Bsc. Environmental Sciences NMU (Horticulturist)
finn@afrigetics.com
+27(0)82 5077664 (Whatsapp)


Afrigetics Botanicals
FSSC22000 Quality System Head

Diedre Van Der Linde
quality@afrigetics.com
+27(0)729527049  (WhatsApp)

Afrigetics Botanicals
Business Head, Extracts
Dane Poulsen
B.Sc Engineering
dane@afrigetics.com
+27(0)3424772 (Whatsapp)

Afrigetics Botanicals
Technical Head, Extracts
Che-Lee Parker
B.Sc Chemistry
che@afrigetics.com
+27(0)832925529 (WhatsApp)


Afrigetics Nutraceuticals Pty Ltd (PelaForce TM products)
www.afrigetics.africa

Afrigetics Nutraceuticals Pty Ltd is a new division in the Afrigetics family, specializing in direct selling of PelaForce TM pelargonium sidoides products. Please refer any PelaForce enquiries to the core team members below:

Afrigetics Nutraceuticals (PelaForce TM)
Financial Manager
Danita Pandither
danita@afrigetics.com
Cell: +27(0)825333606 (Whatsapp)

Afrigetics Nutraceuticals (PelaForce TM)
Head Program Manager
Quin Clark
quin@afrigetics.com
+27(0)083 5991405 (Whatsapp)

Afrigetics Nutraceuticals (PelaForceTM)
Head of Operations
Caitlin Gilfillan
caitlin@afrigetics.com
+27(0)833068228 (Whatsapp)


22 Waenhout Ave, Knysna Industrial, Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa

0

Start typing and press Enter to search